Community Resource Finder Powered By CareLike
You are using an unlicensed and unsupported version of DotNetNuke Professional Edition. Please contact sales@dnncorp.com for information on how to obtain a valid license.

Alzheimer's Association


San Diego/Imperial

5075 Shoreham Place
Ste 240
San Diego, CA 92122
24/7 Helpline: 800-272-3900
  • General Information
  • Education Programs
  • Support Groups
  • Early Stage Program

The Alzheimer’s Association Chapters provide supportive programs and services to help people with Alzheimer’s and their caregivers deal with the disease and its impact on their lives. Each chapter in our nationwide network offers Information and Referral, Care Consultation, Safety Services, Support Groups and Education. In addition, some chapters offer special programs such as assistance to individuals with Alzheimer’s who live alone, people living with early-onset Alzheimer's, rural and/or multicultural outreach, care coordination services, and training programs for families and professionals.

Alzheimer's Association San Diego/Imperial Chapter
5075 Shoreham Pl Ste 240
San Diego, CA 92122
Start Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Centro Familiar Cristiano
5901 Rancho Hills Dr
San Diego, CA 92139
Start Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Villa Bonita Senior Living
3434 Bonita Rd
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Start Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Oakmont of Pacific Beach
955 Grand Ave
San Diego, CA 92109
Start Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Start Date: Friday, May 4, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Joyce Beers Center
3900 Vermont St.
San Diego, CA 92103
Start Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Sunrise of La Jolla
810 Turquoise St
San Diego, CA 92109
Start Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Sunrise La Costa
7020 Manzanita St
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Start Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Rockcrest Villas Senior Apartments
12133 Rockcrest Road
Lakeside, CA 92040
Start Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Villa Bonita Senior Living
3434 Bonita Rd
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Start Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Waterford Terrace
5580 Aztec Drive
La Mesa, CA 91942
Start Date: Friday, May 4, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Alpine County Library
1752 Alpine Blvd
Alpine, CA 91901
Start Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Oceanside Silvercrest Residence
3839 Lake Dr.
Oceanside, CA 92056
Start Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Church of Christ
232 32nd St
San Diego, CA 92102
Start Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Ocean Beach Women's Club
2160 Bacon St
San Diego, CA 92107
Start Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Alzheimer's Association San Diego/Imperial Chapter
5075 Shoreham Pl Ste 240
San Diego, CA 92122
Start Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Rockcrest Villas Senior Apartments
12133 Rockcrest Road
Lakeside, CA 92040
Start Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Alpine County Library
1752 Alpine Blvd
Alpine, CA 91901
Start Date: Friday, May 18, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Oceanside Silvercrest Residence
3839 Lake Dr.
Oceanside, CA 92056
Start Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Sunrise of La Jolla
810 Turquoise St
San Diego, CA 92109
Start Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Sunrise La Costa
7020 Manzanita St
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Start Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Our Lady of Perpetual Help
13208 Lakeshore Dr
Lakeside, CA 92040
Start Date: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Sol and Ruth Gerber Family Center
1280 Nolan Ave
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Start Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Church of Christ
232 32nd St
San Diego, CA 92102
Start Date: Monday, May 14, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Start Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Start Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Alzheimer's Association San Diego/Imperial Chapter
5075 Shoreham Pl Ste 240
San Diego, CA 92122
Start Date: Monday, May 21, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Rockcrest Villas Senior Apartments
12133 Rockcrest Road
Lakeside, CA 92040
Start Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Oakmont of Pacific Beach
955 Grand Ave
San Diego, CA 92109
Start Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Alpine County Library
1752 Alpine Blvd
Alpine, CA 91901
Start Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Oceanside Silvercrest Residence
3839 Lake Dr.
Oceanside, CA 92056
Start Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Church of Christ
232 32nd St
San Diego, CA 92102
Start Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Sunrise of La Jolla
810 Turquoise St
San Diego, CA 92109
Start Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Sunrise La Costa
7020 Manzanita St
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Start Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Villa Bonita Senior Living
3434 Bonita Rd
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Start Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Escondido Public Library
239 S Kalmia St
Escondido, CA 92025
Start Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Oakmont of Pacific Beach
955 Grand Ave
San Diego, CA 92109
Start Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Alzheimer's Association San Diego/Imperial Chapter
5075 Shoreham Pl Ste 240
San Diego, CA 92122
Start Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Church of St. Luke's
1980 Hillsdale Rd
El Cajon, CA 92019
Start Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Start Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Start Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Alzheimer's Association San Diego/Imperial Chapter
5075 Shoreham Pl Ste 240
San Diego, CA 92122
Start Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Start Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Start Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Start Date: Monday, May 7, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Start Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
24/7 Helpline: 1-800-272-3900

Various
San Diego, CA 92111
24/7 Helpline: 800-272-3900

Various
San Diego, CA 92111
24/7 Helpline: 800-272-3900

San Diego, CA 92111