MN/ND-Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia - Webinar

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

View Chapter Website

Show Chapter

Alzheimer's disease is not a normal part of aging. Join us to learn about the impact of Alzheimer's; the difference between Alzheimer's and dementia; stages and risk factors; current research and treatments available for some symptoms; and Alzheimer's Association resources.

Additional Information

Webinar will start at 1 pm (ET), Noon (CT), 11 am (MT), 10 am (PT) and 5 am (HT).

Log-in information will be emailed after registration.

Information

  • Delivery Method: Phone/Webinar
  • Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Audience: General Public
  • Languages: English

Contact

    Primary Contact:
  • 24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

Register

    Registration Info: Registration is required.
  • Registration Opens: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Deadline Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Type: Register Online Only
    Payment Informations:
  • Event Fee: Free

Donations accepted and appreciated.

Register Now

Information

Webinar will start at 1 pm (ET), Noon (CT), 11 am (MT), 10 am (PT) and 5 am (HT).

Log-in information will be emailed after registration.

  • Delivery Method: Phone/Webinar
  • Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
  • Time Zone: CDT
  • Audience: General Public
  • Languages: English

Contact

    Primary Contact:
  • 24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

Register

    Registration Info: Registration is required.
  • Registration Opens: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Deadline Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020

  • Type: Register Online Only

    Payment Informations:
  • Event Fee: Free

Donations accepted and appreciated.

Register Now