Virtual Caregiver Support Group (Smithfield)

Friday, December 18, 2020

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

View Chapter Website

Show Chapter

Support groups create a safe, confidential, supportive environment or community and a chance for participants to develop informal mutual support and social relationships. They also educate and inform participants about dementia and help participants develop methods and skills to solve problems.

Additional Information

This support group will be held on Zoom; you may join on a computer or by phone.

You must register to participate. Sign-in details for the meeting will be emailed to you following registration. If you have difficulty registering online, call 800.272.3900.

This meeting will be held at 2:00p.m. Eastern time, 1:00p.m. Central time, 12:00 p.m. Mountain time, 11:00 a.m. Pacific time.

Information

  • Delivery Method: Phone/Webinar
  • Date: Friday, December 18, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Audience: Caregivers
  • Languages: English

Contact

    Primary Contact:
  • 24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

Register

    Registration Info:
  • Registration Opens: Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Deadline Date: Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Type: Registration Preferred (Not Required)
    Payment Informations:
  • Event Fee: Free

Donations accepted and appreciated.

Register Now

Information

This support group will be held on Zoom; you may join on a computer or by phone.

You must register to participate. Sign-in details for the meeting will be emailed to you following registration. If you have difficulty registering online, call 800.272.3900.

This meeting will be held at 2:00p.m. Eastern time, 1:00p.m. Central time, 12:00 p.m. Mountain time, 11:00 a.m. Pacific time.

  • Delivery Method: Phone/Webinar
  • Date: Friday, December 18, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Time Zone: EDT
  • Audience: Caregivers
  • Languages: English

Contact

    Primary Contact:
  • 24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

Register

    Registration Info:
  • Registration Opens: Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Deadline Date: Monday, January 18, 2021

  • Type: Registration Preferred (Not Required)

    Payment Informations:
  • Event Fee: Free

Donations accepted and appreciated.

Register Now