Virtual Caregiver Support Group for those with a Loved One living in a Facility

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

View Chapter Website

Show Chapter

Support groups create a safe, confidential, supportive environment or community and a chance for participants to develop informal mutual support and social relationships. They also educate and inform participants about dementia and help participants develop methods and skills to solve problems.

Additional Information

This meeting is specifically designed for Caregivers who have a loved one residingina facility.

Based on the guidance from local public health agencies, this support group will be held online with audio and video. You may join via internet or by phone.

You must register to participate. Sign-in details for the meeting will be emailed to you following registration.

This meeting will be held at 2:00p.m. Eastern time, 1:00p.m. Central time, 12:00 p.m. Mountain time, 11:00 a.m. Pacific time.

Information

  • Delivery Method: Phone/Webinar
  • Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Audience: Caregivers
  • Languages: English

Contact

    Primary Contact:
  • 24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

Register

    Registration Info:
  • Registration Opens: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Deadline Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Type: Registration Preferred (Not Required)
    Payment Informations:
  • Event Fee: Free

Donations accepted and appreciated.

Register Now

Information

This meeting is specifically designed for Caregivers who have a loved one residingina facility.

Based on the guidance from local public health agencies, this support group will be held online with audio and video. You may join via internet or by phone.

You must register to participate. Sign-in details for the meeting will be emailed to you following registration.

This meeting will be held at 2:00p.m. Eastern time, 1:00p.m. Central time, 12:00 p.m. Mountain time, 11:00 a.m. Pacific time.

  • Delivery Method: Phone/Webinar
  • Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
  • Time Zone: EDT
  • Audience: Caregivers
  • Languages: English

Contact

    Primary Contact:
  • 24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

Register

    Registration Info:
  • Registration Opens: Sunday, April 2, 2017
  • Deadline Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020

  • Type: Registration Preferred (Not Required)

    Payment Informations:
  • Event Fee: Free

Donations accepted and appreciated.

Register Now