Healthy Living for Your Brain and Body: Tips from the Latest Research - Eventide series webinar

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT

24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

View Chapter Website

Show Chapter

For centuries, we've known that the health of the brain and the body are connected. But now, science is able to provide insights into how to make lifestyle choices that may help you keep your brain and body healthy as you age. Join us to learn about research in the areas of diet and nutrition, exercise, cognitive activity and social engagement, and use hands-on tools to help you incorporate these recommendations into a plan for healthy aging.

Additional Information

This is a virtual presentation.

The webinar begins at 6 pm (ET), 5 pm (CT), 4 pm (MT), 3 pm (PT) and 10 am (HT).

Log-in information will be emailed after registration.

Information

  • Delivery Method: Phone/Webinar
  • Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT
  • Audience: General Public
  • Languages: English

Contact

    Primary Contact:
  • 24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

Register

    Registration Info: Registration is required.
  • Registration Opens: Sunday, January 1, 2017
  • Deadline Date: Saturday, July 3, 2021
  • Type: Register Online Only
    Payment Informations:
  • Event Fee: Free

Donations accepted and appreciated.

Register Now

Information

This is a virtual presentation.

The webinar begins at 6 pm (ET), 5 pm (CT), 4 pm (MT), 3 pm (PT) and 10 am (HT).

Log-in information will be emailed after registration.

  • Delivery Method: Phone/Webinar
  • Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CDT
  • Time Zone: CDT
  • Audience: General Public
  • Languages: English

Contact

    Primary Contact:
  • 24/7 Helpline: (800) 272-3900

Register

    Registration Info: Registration is required.
  • Registration Opens: Sunday, January 1, 2017
  • Deadline Date: Saturday, July 3, 2021

  • Type: Register Online Only

    Payment Informations:
  • Event Fee: Free

Donations accepted and appreciated.

Register Now